Dear WordPress

your changes of late suck! 

Image

About lifeinthefarcelane

Giving life the shake down it so richly deserves.

Posted on January 12, 2013, in Humour and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I am starting the revolution this week. All the comments I got on my post about this were very much against the new stuff. Time wordpress realized that social media sights have caused governments to be overthrown.

  2. Which changes do you dislike? Mine is simple… I cant stand the new Reader.

    • I dislike the reader too .. but I also do not follow the logic in how they’ve rearranged everything? I accept I was used to the old way but this new set up seems completely UN-user friendly to me :(

  3. Yep, the reader is brutal

  4. Just when I was figuring out where all the screwed-upedness from the last change was, they do it again.
    Meh.

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you ..

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 422 other followers

