Work, sex & life. Howzat work?!

Relationships are hard work. I like hard work. Where the $#@! am I going wrong?
*grin*
Hello everyone, if you still bother to check in now and then it’s nice to see you .. if you don’t – well… you’re dead to me hmpfh!!

You’d also be forgiven for thinking I’m dead to you since it’s been forever (and a bit!) since I posted.

I have an excuse tho!!!

For a few weeks I was busy shagging.
Met a fab man and it was fun fun fun…

Then I was busy working.
Travelling.
Working.
Working.
Travelling.
Working.
Working..

Working…
No more shagging *grumble*

MEH

About lifeinthefarcelane

Giving life the shake down it so richly deserves.

Posted on March 27, 2013, in Humour and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Yeah, but bad in the best possible sense of the word.
    Great to see you and hear you’re keepin up, Farce!

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you ..

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 422 other followers

