The elixir of truth..

aka Booze.. Which I happen to be consuming at a rate that perhaps explains the backspacing required to stop this post being completely unreadable.  The barriers are down. You have been warned..

I want to cuddle in bed with you.. I want to shag (have sex / make love – whatever) til neither of us can breathe without panting.. pools of sweat are acceptable at this point. Sorry. I did warn ya’ll.

I want to have people look at us and go “damn aren’t they gorgeous” .. I so want to be in love. An all consuming love that will last the tests of time..

I want to find you fascinating .. forever. I want you to know my inner most thoughts but still find me interesting. I want to know your fears. And share mine with you .. yes. There are a few things other than being love, that scare me 😉

There is my tragic boozed post. There will be no others. I like to have more control than this. Normally ..

Fuck.

As you were ..

About lifeinthefarcelane

Giving life the shake down it so richly deserves.

Posted on September 29, 2011, in Change, Grief, Happy-ness, Life, Love, Optimism, Rants, Relationships, Stress and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. wordsfallfrommyeyes

    I like your ending! Booze wrote this, hey? Well, it was good!

  2. God I wish you were a man.

  3. Where the fuck is the unlike button? *grumble*

  4. I need to find whatever alcoholic drink gets me wrecked but still allows finger use… “Sorry, Baby, I drank too much and got whiskey fingers..”

    Jesus what is wrong with my head?

  5. My only question is: Who was this post about? I am agog.

  6. Hi Agog, I am Fred.. 😉

    It’s about the impossible dream (I can feel a song coming on…)

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you ..

