I need your help please!

So this is my random post for the weekend. I have just opened up my dashboard and below are the as yet unpublished drafts. These are posts I am working on, but am not yet happy with. Or (mm, nerd alert – I hear ya) are topics I’ve thought of and gone “Ooh, must make a note of that one for later”.

Which one/s would you like me to finish most? Let me know!

Love or Sex – which is best?

Love = Sex?

Love – A bigger scam than religion

The impossible dream..

Island girl – that’s me

Unrealistic Sexpectations

No man is an island.. but I am

Monogamy – Irrelevent in this day & age

The sweetness of doing nothing ..

The split update – some months on

When love fades – was it really love?

Anchor me

No man is ever too busy to get what he wants. Ever.

Compromise – Is it good or bad?

Songs that speak to me (Confuse me, too)

Failure is not a mother-f***ing option!

And perhaps somewhat randomly, here is a fave cartoon of mine:

I know. I have issues .. :-p And now if you will excuse me, I’m off to the gym then heading out boozing with some pals to watch the rugby!

About lifeinthefarcelane

Giving life the shake down it so richly deserves.

Posted on October 8, 2011, in Humour, Life, Rants and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Love or Sex – which is best?,Love – A bigger scam than religion and Unrealistic Sexpectations because I like the titles and think they would be interesting, I also like the thought of Failure is not a mother-f***ing option! 🙂

  2. i think failure is not an option. Or the one on monogamy. I question that one all the time.

  3. Anything with sex. It’s been a long, long time. Might as well read about it.

  4. Songs that speak to me (Confuse me, too)

  5. Ah hell, I’m gonna be busy I can see *grins*

  6. The Sweetness of Doing Island Girl (That’s Me)

  7. “The Sweetness of Doing Nothing” which, of course, would require you to do something.

  8. Love – A bigger scam than religion

  9. Yeah good on yas .. basically I have to do them all. I get it!!!
    *grins*

  10. You know, this is a good idea for bloggers with a lot of drafts (me included) and get the opinion of their readers on which to finish quickly. It also pays to have interesting headlines.

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you ..

