Drunken texts, hot dates & lesbians

Always the lesbians! πŸ˜‰

Newsflash: I have a date tonight!

I was out with some pals last evening and around 11pm it seemed a fabulous idea (sigh!) to send a slightly drunken text to a gorgeously sexy man I’ve lusted over for .. ever.

Without going into gory details, the elixer of truth kicked in and I said what I’d always wanted to but had always been a bit wary of, for reasons I’m not even sure of really .. I think if I’m honest, I figured I’d be punching above my weight.

But anyhoo, long story short – he’s picking me up after work and taking me out to dinner!

Er, so yeah I may just pop those lesbianism plans on hold.. for the moment, anyway lol

About lifeinthefarcelane

Giving life the shake down it so richly deserves.

Posted on November 17, 2011, in Hope, Humour, Life, Love, Optimism, Relationships, Stress and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Great post! Congrats.. & btw, I LUV the cartoon at the end of the blog. Ha!

  2. your not becoming a lezz … Ruined my life 😦 … Only joking … Muff is not my thing!

  3. Best of luck and best wishes… Men would have missed you!

  4. Congratulations! That’s great. Tell us how many times…. I mean, tell us how it goes.

  5. And you didn’t consult with us first?! What the EFF?!

  1. Pingback: Sex – Good sex « lifeinthefarcelane

  2. Pingback: Awkward Q’s, when dating « lifeinthefarcelane

  3. Pingback: We’re not exclusive, are we? « lifeinthefarcelane

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you ..

