I hate you all and want to cry (rhymes with die but saying that just seemed overly dramatic)

So, who wants to cheer me up and how will you do so? Points awarded for originality .. sending gifts is acceptable, email me for my addy lol .. Ah fuckit I am trying to be grumpy, shut up woman .. you all suck *grumbles*

Tis the season my arse..

About lifeinthefarcelane

Giving life the shake down it so richly deserves.

Posted on December 19, 2011, in Grief, Happy-ness, Humour and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Ahahaha The picture was funny, I am in a really jolly mood today because I work with little kid and SANTA IS COMING TO PLAY GROUP!! how exciting!

  2. I’m sorry you’re grumpy. But you made my day with “Tis the season my arse.”

    • lmao! Up yours *grumble* I have sort of become a bit American since getting the interwebs, and now say ass but in times of stress, arse just kinda happened ..

      Much like shit happens 😉

      Today I’m not so grumpy but I’m gonna get it again later as I continue with my dramas of yesterday so brace yourselves, stock up on booze and I’ll see ya’ll after work <– channelling my inner Suthin chickie 🙂

  3. I need to introduce you to my friend, Susan. You’d either laugh yourselves into a coma over stuff like this, or you’d drive off a cliff a la Thelma and Louisa.

  4. If you meet Susan you had better write about it. You know I am living my alternate life through you and this sounds like an adventure. HA

  5. You guys have a lot of life in your blogs.

    Fred, things are going to be great. You’ll see. And I say this mostly because I’m about to shed three kids tomorrow, and a fourth on Sunday. Hooray for spending the holidays with just my kids! And you are going to meet a great man before Christmas, and have the best Valentine’s Day of your life.

    Because I said so. You hear that, life?

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you ..

