The Pump and Dump – Worst Thing EVER or Blessing in Disguise?

1

I think we all need to read this .. Regularly!

The Reluctant Monogamist

Based on what I’m reading out there in the blogosphere and what I’m hearing from my lady friends, getting pumped and dumped is the very worst thing that can happen to a woman.  What is a pump and dump you ask?  Well, it’s when a lady and a gentleman go out on a date (or two, or three or however many it takes) and get down to the sexy time and then the gentleman fails to call the lady back.  Or fades out.  They never see each other again, no more sexy time happens and the lady runs to her friends/the internet to cry FOUL.

Obviously this happens to men as well.  I am ashamed to admit that I am guilty of perpetrating a few pump and dumps in my time.  (Why?  Well that’s a whole post on its own.  I’ll give you a hint:  It rhymes with “Rad Mex”).  It’s…

View original post 409 more words

Posted on January 26, 2012, in Humour and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It’s a blessing. It beats being chucked unceremoniously into the swirling toilet of the “FriendZone” by a long shot.

    When it’s over.. it’s over.
    Move it along.
    Nothing to see here.

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you ..

