Sage counsel indeed . . lmfao!

theghostlife

Alright Ladies, I was a little hard on you last time…(That’s what she said!…Shout out to my girl E-Money!!! Dwight Schrute is a pimp! 😉

So, fellas….yep…it’s your turn….

Without further ado…..

Gentlemen…and yes, I’m using that term loosely.  This is why women run from you.  (Just note: I don’t even WANT to write this post, but to be fair, I need to….because if you retards keep doing this stuff, it just makes it easier for guys like me to find women.)

Seriously, I have several, available, successful, attractive female friends….here is their base list of requirements for finding a guy to bang….er, I mean date….(really, some of them only want a guy for that…but that’s for another time….)

First of all, OUR top ten list is more of a combination type of list.  Men will put up with a lot of crap….but if you have multiple things on that list…

View original post 1,800 more words

About lifeinthefarcelane

Giving life the shake down it so richly deserves.

Posted on February 28, 2012, in Humour. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you ..

