A quickie with all my readers

Cos I can *grins* I just wanted to send a post to everyone who reads my blog – be it via subscription or randomly. I thank you..Yep, It’s that simple.

When I 1st started this blog I SO didn’t expect anyone to read my dribblings. For those of you that do? Here is a big and heartfelt thank you. I love seeing that someone out there reads what I write, I really do.

Not the least cos half of it is complete tripe, as I bang on about my 1st world “he doesn’t love me” crap.

So yeah, that’s all. I just kinda wanted to say hey and acknowledge everyone and say “I think you’re fabulous” – thank you. x

About lifeinthefarcelane

Giving life the shake down it so richly deserves.

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Humour. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Well, obviously we think that you’re fabulous too, and that is why we keep coming back for more of you. So thanks for the quickie! I’ve always enjoyed getting away with a quick one while I’m supposed to be getting ready for work, and with some luck, I won’t be late! Of course if it turned out that YOU were late because of our quickie, this would be a much more complicated problem. But hey, I just remembered that this was an online quickie that we both enjoyed together, so no serious worries at all! Except for being late for work, and if so, then so be it, cause it was worth it!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. I’ll say I’m sorry to you because I’ve been in and out of blogworld for the past few months, and haven’t been able to stop by. I’m hoping that changes soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. The feeling is totally mutual, my dear. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I have to resist the urge to edit that post cos I was merrily sloshed when I decided I needed to share some WP love and omg it’s obvious but I meant it, so it can STAY. Hope you’re having a great (productive!) weekend ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Your relationship rants keep me young and thankful we bloggers have this space to freely share our thoughts and opinion.

  5. Wouldn’t be here if you didn’t rock, LITFL. Keep at it!

  6. Congrats on your one year blogiversary! (BTW, I would’ve said this sooner, but you’re not coming up in my reader right now…)

  7. I don’t think I could stay away if I tried. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Oh I am so glad to hear things are going well at home hon!! I have missed you!!! I’ve been horribly busy (but not horrible) lol … and it’s only going to get worse with a new assignment that will involve a bunch of travel. But anyway what about you, what’s going on!??!

      • Too much, and I missed you too. I am so tired tonight, but I will try to remember to talk more about everything when I get some sleep.

  1. Pingback: Beautiful, Lovely and Shamefully Behind « Word Flows

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you ..

